我們已搬家 更多詳情請點擊這裡


MOVEMENT 課堂解構

關於XYZ課程,最重要的一點是它的感覺不同,非常不同。它與傳統健身房提供的運動表現模式有著天壤之別。我們關注的是快樂,而不是痛苦。我們知道,樂趣比恐懼更能激發人們的熱情。我們以神秘的方式刺激你的感官。

適合所有級別

    CONCRETE CORE - 這是一項腹肌和核心鍛鍊,專門為提高你的核心力量、敏捷性和耐力而設計。這不僅可以幫助你確定你的身體外觀,還可以提高你在鍛鍊中的表現,並改善姿態,促進整體健康! 讓我們一起追尋結果吧!


    DYNAMIC STRETCH - 讓我們用瑜伽的趣味性和挑戰性的動作和姿勢來舒展身體,針對身體的各個部位。

    LADDER FLOW - 每次都能提高你的 Vinyasa 水平! 疊加姿勢,更順暢地過渡和建立節奏。學會把呼吸和動作聯繫起來,以點燃你的內在熱量。


    YOGA STRENGTH AND BALANCE - 這是一個為那些想在動態平衡姿勢和時髦的變化中挑戰自己的注意力和意識的人準備的課程。良好的平衡感也來自於力量和穩定性。準備好享受一些汗水的樂趣吧!


    YIN FOR RECOVERY - 重置,恢復,並放鬆到深層的經典姿勢。通過呼吸逐漸打開你的思想和身體,獲得持久的自由和輕盈。

    VINYASA FLOW - BY KATT: 當你用你的呼吸來幫助你從一個姿勢轉換到下一個姿勢時,通過時間的流動,隨著你的吸氣節奏和呼氣移動。這個 Vinyasa Flow 課程將專注於以體位為中心的對齊方式(姿勢)、呼吸法(控制呼吸)和冥想。準備好挑戰自己,同時提供機會讓你的頭腦安靜下來,緩解壓力並加強身心的聯繫。

    適合中等以上級別

    BLISSFUL STRETCH - 這是一個很好的溫柔流動,將使你從頭到腳都得到伸展。這節課將幫助你打開你的臀部、胸部和更多的部位,讓你感到幸福和恢復活力的一天。

    FLOW AND LIFT - 這是一個以瑜伽墊為基礎、以音樂為主導的力量訓練。使用輕重量加上你自身體重的組合,多樣化的動作將挑戰你的身體,並以前所未有的方式調動你的思維。其結果是一個汗流浹背和令人上癮的鍛鍊,建立一個長、精幹和功能性的體格。

    PEACEFUL FLOW - 通過這個溫和的 Vinyasa,讓你不僅在身體上,而且在精神上和情感上得到感動。我們將與我們的呼吸聯繫在一起,為你創造一個安全的空間,讓你感受和放鬆。

    RECHARGE & RESTORE - 課堂的前半部分,我們將有快節奏的 Vinyasa,接著是恢復性練習。這樣你就能得到兩種境界兩的精華,即陰陽平衡。

    SIGNATURE VINYASA - 一個強大的流程,保證讓你呼吸更深,過渡更順暢,並進入你最深的身體表達。期待著半倒立或全倒立以及平衡來挑戰你。專為 持續性的練習者設計。

    VINYASA FLOW - BY ANKIE: 這種令人振奮的動態瑜伽練習側重於呼吸的同步和體式之間的連續運動。Vinyasa 能培養熱量、耐力、靈活性、力量和精神集中。冥想、誦經和其他聲音練習可能包括在每堂課中。

    YIN YANG - 平衡我們身體內的陰陽元素。找到和諧與和平。這個練習結合了慢節奏的陰瑜伽和傳統的陽瑜伽。專注於排列組合,建立力量和熱量,同時促進放鬆和由內而外的治療。

SPIN INSTRUCTOR AUDITION IS ON! more details here


MOVEMENT CLASS TYPES

The vital thing to know about an XYZ class is it feels different, very different. It’s a world away from the traditional sports performance model served up by gyms. We focus on pleasure, not pain. We know that fun motivates faster than fear. We stimulate your senses in mysterious ways.

ALL LEVELS

    CONCRETE CORE - This is an abs and core workout specifically designed to improve your core strength, agility and endurance. This will not only help you define your shape and looks, but also increase performance in your workouts and improve posture for overall health! Let’s chase results!


    DYNAMIC STRETCH - Let's get stretchy with yoga fun and challenging movement and poses targeting all parts of the body.


    LADDER FLOW - Level up your Vinyasa one pose at a time! Stack poses, transition smoother and build rhythm. Learn to link breath and movement to ignite your internal heat.

    YOGA STRENGTH AND BALANCE - A class catered to those who want to challenge their focus and awareness in dynamic balancing poses and funky variations. A good sense of balance also comes from strength and stability. Be ready to have some sweaty fun!

    YIN FOR RECOVERY - Reset, recover, and relax into deep classic postures. Gradually open your mind and body through your breath for lasting freedom and lightness.

    VINYASA FLOW - BY KATT: Flow through the hour as you use your breath to help you get from one pose to the next, moving with your inhalations and exhalations. This Vinyasa Flow class will focus on alignment centered asanas (poses), pranayama (controlled breathing) and meditation. Get ready to challenge yourself while at the same time provide opportunities to quiet your mind, relieve stress and strengthen the mind-body connection.

    INTERMEDIATE LEVELS

    BLISSFUL STRETCH - A nice gentle flow that will stretch you from head to toe. This class will help you open up your hips, chest and more and leave you feeling blissed and rejuvenated for the day.

    FLOW AND LIFT - Flow and Lift is a mat-based, music-driven strength training workout. Using a combination of light weights & your own body weight, the dynamic movements will challenge your body and engage the mind like never before. The result is a sweaty and addictive workout that builds a long, lean and functional physique.

    PEACEFUL FLOW - Let yourself be moved not only physically, but mentally and emotionally through this gentle Vinyasa flow. We will connect and move with our breath, creating a safe space for you to just be, feel and unwind.

    RECHARGE & RESTORE - The first half of the class we’ll be moving through a fast-paced Vinyasa flow, followed by a restorative practice. That way you get the best of both worlds, the yang and the yin.

    SIGNATURE VINYASA - A strong flow guaranteed to get you breathing deeper, transitioning smoother, and entering your deepest physical expressions. Expect half or full inversions along with funky balances to challenge you. Designed for consistent practitioners.

    VINYASA FLOW - BY ANKIE: The invigorating and dynamic yoga practice focuses on the synchronization of breath and the continuous flow of movement between asanas. Vinyasa builds heat, endurance, flexibility, strength and mental focus. Meditation, mantra chanting and other sound practices may be included in each class.

    YIN YANG - Balance the yin and the yang elements within our bodies. Find harmony and peace. This practice combines slow paced yin yoga with the traditional yang yoga. Focusing on alignments, building power and heat while promoting relaxation and healing inside out.